Your cart has expired
Oh no! Your order contained expired items. Your shopping cart has been emptied but you can still re-add them!
Close
HERSHEY FELDER: BEETHOVEN
A Play With Music

Event details

Date

Venue

Event

Title

HERSHEY FELDER: BEETHOVEN
A Play With Music

Description

AN EXCLUSIVE LIVE-STREAM THEATRICAL EVENT
LIVE FROM FLORENCE ITALY

Music of Ludwig van Beethoven
Text by Hershey Felder
Based on the Stage Play Directed by Joel Zwick

Dramatizing Dr. Gerhard von Breuning's factual memoir, "Aus dem Schwarzspanierhaus," (Out of the House of Black-Robed Spaniards, Beethoven's last residence), Hershey Felder brings Ludwig van Beethoven to life through the eyes of the Viennese Doctor Breuning who spent his boyhood by the Maestro's side.

Featuring some of the composer's greatest works, from the Moonlight Sonata and Pathétique Sonata to selections from the 5th and 9th Symphonies, and the Emperor Concerto, Hershey Felder's Beethoven is an intense, illuminating, unforgettable journey through time that immerses audiences in the astounding life of Ludwig van Beethoven.

SUNDAY JULY 12, 2020
5 pm PDT, 7 pm CDT, 8 pm EDT

We're Sorry!
Tickets are no longer available online for this event.